dexter Mould Technology
Innovatieweg 9
7007 CD Doetinchem
Nederland

T +31 (0)314 37 26 70
F +31 (0)314 37 26 80
E info@dexterMT.nl

Bank Rabobank 13.67.84.089
IBAN NL 61 RABO 0136 7840 89
BIC RABONL2U

KvK 09125557
BTW NL 810434714B01

Director/Sales
Pieter-Jan Willemse
pj.willemse@dexterMT.nl

Plant manager/Sales
Jeroen Berns
j.berns@dexterMT.nl

Operations manager
Martijn Pietersen
m.pietersen@dexterMT.nl

Administration
Fred van Bindsbergen
f.vanbindsbergen@dexterMT.nl

Purchasing
Harold Wassink
h.wassink@dexterMT.nl

Testing/Service
Robert van der Steen
r.vdsteen@dexterMT.nl

Thermoform Centre
Herwin Steenbruggen
h.steenbruggen@dexterMT.nl
thermoform-centre@dexterMT.nl

dexter Mould Technology – Asia office
dexter Asia
No 51 Wen Zhou
Taoyuan District
Taoyuan City 33059
Taiwan

Area Sales Manager
Sean Lee
T +886 – 3 – 3554450
Taiwan Mobile
+886 98 18 14 262
s.lee@dexterMT.nl

您也可以透过联系表联系我们。contact form.

Your name (required)

Your e-mail (required)

Subject

Your message

 

Privacy Notice

Please note that we will use the personal data you have provided us with and may provide us with in the future in the manner described in our Privacy Notice. Please see our Privacy Notice for more information about how we use your personal data and what your rights are.